The Winning Porsche 956 B At Le Mans 1985 The #LeMans

The winning Porsche 956 B at Le Mans, 1985. The winning trio was Klaus Ludwig, Paolo Barilla and Louis Krages ‘John Winter’.

The Winning #Porsche 956 1985 #LeMans
Tagged on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *