The only Jaguar XK140 FHC to ever race at Le Mans was driven by Robert Walshaw and Peter Bolton, though it got disqualified for refuelling to early.

Also seen is the Jaguar D-Type of Mike Hawthorn and Ivor Bueb.

#raceday vol-294 #Racing #jaguar
Tagged on:     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *