A Photo Of The Winning Mercedes Pp Of Targa

A photo of the winning Mercedes PP of Targa Florio, 1924. Christian Werner and co-pilot Karl Sailer became the first none-Italians to win the famous race.

#Mercedes PP Targa Florio, 1924

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *