Jody Scheckter leading the pack at the start, going into Saint Devote. Race won by Jody Scheckter (Scuderia #Ferrari), followed by Clay Regazzoni (Albilad-Saudi Racing Team) and Carlos Reutemann (Martini Racing Team #Lotus).

1979 Monaco Grand Prix, Circuit de Monaco

1979 #Monaco grand prix start #F1
Tagged on:     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *