Race won by Pedro Rodríguez (Yardley Team BRM), followed by Chris Amon (#March Engineering) and Jean-Pierre Beltoise (Equipe #Matra Elf). This was the last Formula One race to be held on the original Spa circuit a chicane was put at the extremely high speed Malmedy corner to slow the cars’ entrance into the Masta straight. It was also the last Formula One for Dunlop.

1970 Belgian Grand Prix, Circuit de Spa Francorchamps

1970 belgian grand prix start #F1
Tagged on:     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *